Local Areas

Century 21 Vista

If you have any questions or need more detailed information, please feel free to contact us via phone at 218.739.3281 or fill out the form to let us know how we can help with your real estate needs.

Office Location 405 W Lincoln Ave,
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Phone: 218-739-3281
or Toll Free: 800-777-7605
Fax: 218-739-2258

Instant Home Valuation
Refine your search...
Use the form below to narrow down your results

CENTURY 21Vista, Inc. Agents

These are the award-winning Real Estate Professionals of CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc. We hope you will take the time to read about each one of our REALTORS® before making your decision. You may either click on a name in the list below or scroll down to locate the Agent you wish to contact. 

Adele Butenas | Rudy Butenas | Connie Caspers | Leslie Flugstad | Gay Folden | Donna Jean Grover | Mike Houston  | Linnae Leary | Tim Moore | Patrick Moore | Amy Cranston-Nathe | Ben Nelson | Scott Norton | Alan Olson | John Olson | Judi Olson | Melissa Schoon | Kyle Tostenson | Bob Veland



Adele Butenas
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Ottertail and Becker County Minnesota

Phone: 218-863-2575
Cell: 218-329-1998
Email: adele@century21vista.com
Website: www.century21vista.com
View Adele's Bio


rudy_142

Rudy Butenas
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Ottertail and Becker County Minnesota

Phone: 218-863-2575
Cell: 218-329-1998
Email: rudy@century21vista.com
Website: www.century21vista.com
View Rudy's Bio


Connie Caspers
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Ottertail, Minnesota and Wahpeton, North Dakota

Phone: 701-640-3161
Email: connie@century21vista.com
Website: www.conniecaspers.com
View Connie's Bio


agentpic-leslie_150
Leslie Flugstad
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Fergus Falls, Minnesota

Phone: 218-770-1227
Email: leslie@century21vista.com
Website: www.leslieflugstad.com
View Leslie's Bio

gay_142

Gay Folden, GRI
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Fergus Falls, Minnesota

Phone: 218-205-1074
Email: gay@century21vista.com
Website: www.century21vista.com
View Gay's Bio


donna_137

Donna Jean Grover
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Ashby, Minnesota

Phone: 218-205-6301
Email: donna@century21vista.com
Website: www.century21vista.com
View Donna's Bio


Mike Houston
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Fergus Falls, Minnesota

Phone: 218-205-7975
Email: mike@century21vista.com
Website: www.century21vista.com
View Mike's Bio


Linnae

Linnae Leary
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Fergus Falls, Minnesota

Phone: 218-205-8917
Email: linnae@century21vista.com
Website: www.century21vista.com
View Linnae's Bio

 


Tim Moore
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Ottertail and Battle Lake, Minnesota

Phone: 218-244-8580
Email: tim@century21vista.com
Website: www.century21vista.com
View Tim's Bio


Patrick Moore
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Fergus Falls, Minnesota

Phone: 701-412-3306
Email: patrick@century21vista.com
Website: www.century21vista.com
View Patrick's Bio


Amy Cranston-Nathe
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Fergus Falls, Minnesota

Phone: 218-205-6627
Email: amy@century21vista.com
Website: www.amynathehomes.com
View Amy's Bio


Ben H. Nelson, ABR, ABRM, CRS, Associate Broker
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Fergus Falls, Minnesota

Phone: 218-770-6061
Email: ben@century21vista.com
Website: www.ourhomesite.com/bennelson
View Ben's Bio


Scott Norton, CRS, GRI
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Fergus Falls, Minnesota

Phone: 218-205-8051
Email: scott@century21vista.com
Email: stnorton21@gmail.com
Website: www.century21vista.com
Website: www.scottnortonhomes.com
View Scott's Bio


alan_142_01

Alan Olson, Broker, President
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Fergus Falls, Minnesota

Phone: 218-205-7128
Email: alan@century21vista.com
Website: www.century21vista.com
View Alan's Bio


Minnesota real estate broker

John Olson, CCIM, Associate Broker
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Fergus Falls, Minnesota

Phone: 218-205-7983
Email: john@century21vista.com
Website: www.fergusfallscommercial.com
View John's Bio


judi_142_01

Judi Olson, GRI, ABR, CRS, RRS
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Battle Lake, Minnesota

Phone: 218-205-8543
Email: judi@century21vista.com
Website: www.century21vista.com
View Judi's Bio


melissa_142
Melissa Schoon
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Fergus Falls, Minnesota

Phone: 218-329-2053
Email: melissa@century21vista.com
Website: www.century21vista.com
View Melissa's Bio


KyleT
Kyle Tostenson
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Fergus Falls, Minnesota

Phone: 218-770-6790
Email: kyle@century21vista.com
Website: www.century21vista.com
View Kyle's Bio


Bob Veland, Associate Broker
CENTURY 21 Vista, Inc.
Wahpeton, North Dakota

Phone: 800-853-8441
Email: bobv@century21vista.com
Website: www.ourhomesite.com/bobveland
View Bob's Bio

>> Top of page

My Account

Log in, to view your saved searches and add to your favorite listings.

Sign Up Here For Your FREE Account

... So You Can:

  • View detailed property information
  • Print detailed property flyers
  • Save your searches & favorite homes
  • Inquire about a private showing
  • Map individual property locations
  • Share your favorite homes with friends